Cloudworks is no longer accepting new user registrations, and will be closing down on 24th June 2019. We hope to make a read-only archive of the site available soon after.

ALTC 2010: Supporting innovative teaching with an intelligent collaborative design environment

Diana Laurillard, Liz Masterman, George Magoulas, Patricia Charlton, Marion Manton, Dejan Ljubojevic, Brock Craft, Roser Pujadas

Cloud created by:

The Cloudworks Team
31 August 2010

Extra content

Embedded Content


Contribute to the discussion

Please log in to post a comment. Register here if you haven't signed up yet.