The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

ALTC 2010: Supporting innovative teaching with an intelligent collaborative design environment

Diana Laurillard, Liz Masterman, George Magoulas, Patricia Charlton, Marion Manton, Dejan Ljubojevic, Brock Craft, Roser Pujadas

Cloud created by:

The Cloudworks Team
31 August 2010

Extra content

Embedded Content