The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

Scientific Committee

Cloud created by:

Ilona Buchem
12 May 2014

Scientific Committee 

  • Merja Bauters, LeGroup, Media Lab, Aalto University, Finland 
  • Jonathan Dovey, Director REACT, UWE Bristol, UK
  • Sean P. Goggins, University of University of Missouri Informatics Institute, USA
  • Norbert Pachler, University of London, London Mobile Learning Group, UK
  • Maria Ranieri, Department of Education, Università degli Studi di Firenze, Italy
  • Mandy Rose, Director Digital Cultures Research Centre, UWE, UK 
  • Daniel Spikol, School of Technology and Society, Malmö University, Sweden (requested)
  • Patricia Santos, Department of Creative Industries, UWE, Bristol, UK 
  • Philipp Schmidt, MIT Media Lab, USA (requested)
  • Carl Smith, Director of LTRI, London Metropolitan University, UK
  • Konstantinos Zachos, School of Informatics, City University London, UK

Extra content

Embedded Content


Contribute to the discussion

Please log in to post a comment. Register here if you haven't signed up yet.