The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

OER 2009 Participants

Open Education Resources Meeting, March 2009

Cloud created by:

23 February 2009


Wendy Adams

Co-Director of PhET Project, University of Colorado

Nicole Allen

Textbooks Advocate, Student PIRGs

Jophus Anamuah-Mensah

Executive Chair of TESSA, University of Education, Winneba

Dan Atkins

University of Michigan National Science Foundation

Lila Bailey

Counsel, ccLearn

Judy Baker

Dean, Foothill College

Ken Banks

Terri Bays

Interim Executive Director, OCW Consortium

Richard Belew

Professor, UC San Diego

Renae Bent

Project Manager, MITE

Karen Berke

Development Manager, Common Sense Media

Ahrash Bissell

Executive Director, ccLearn

Andrew Blanco

Director, Program & Business Development, Learning Games Network

Peter Brantley

Director, Digital Library Federation

Jeff Braun


Extra content

Embedded Content


Contribute to the discussion

Please log in to post a comment. Register here if you haven't signed up yet.