The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

Simon Buckingham Shum

The Open University

Patrick McAndrew

The Open University

Robert Schuwer

OU Netherlands

Stian Haklev

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education/University of Toronto

Judy Baker

Foothill College

Jeffrey Levick

Yale University

Roberta Johnson

University Corporation for Atmospheric Research

Gary Lopez

Monterey Institute for Technology and Education


Teachers Without Borders

Kathy Nicholson

The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Karen Vignare

Michigan State University

Jutta Treviranus

Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto

Karen Cropper

Self employed

Wayne Mackintosh

OER Foundation

Diana E E Kleiner

Yale University

Richard Rowe

Open Learning Exchange

Anya Kamenetz

Fast Company Magazine

Timothy Vollmer

Creative Commons

Douglas Levin

State Educational Technology Directors Association

Samuel George Hafer

Yale University

Karen Fasimpaur

K12 Open Ed

Nicholas Smith

Agile MInd

Felice Nudelman

The New York Times

Nicholas Bramble

Yale Information Society Project

Justin Reich

Harvard Graduate School of Education

Mike Linksvayer

Creative Commons

Brad Powell

New York University



Bob Lenz

Envision Schools

Scot Osterweil

Learning Games Network

Roger Schonfeld

Ithaka S+R

Anil Srivastava

International Network for Cancer Treatment and Research

frances ferreira

commonwealth of learning

Stephan K. Thieringer