The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

E-Portfolio Community of Practice is attended by 33 people

George Roberts

Oxford Brookes University

Julie Hughes

University of Wolverhampton

Stephen Parsons

Nova Scotia Community College

Sheila Counihan

The Open University

Jacquie Kelly

JISC infoNet

LeRoy Hill

University of Nottingham

Mark Gamble

University of Bedfordshire

Alison Felce

University of Wolverhampton

Walter Patterson

Langside College

Jeremy Benson

University of Cumbria

Shane Sutherland

Pebble Learning

Peter Hartley

University of Bradford

Sarah Chesney


Wilma Alexander

University of Edinburgh

Heather Gibson

QAA Scotland; Open University

Kevin Brace

Aston University

Thomas Rickarby

University of Worcester

John Peters


Rae Bowdler

City University London

Jane Fawkes

College of Estate Management

Ruth Whitfield

University of Bradford

Christopher Murray

University of Leeds

Phil Gravestock

University of Gloucestershire

Geraldine Jones

University of Bath

Aaron Zachmeier

Empire State College

Paul Seiler

Ministry of Education

Sarah Ruston

University of Cumbria

Geetha Nehemia

SUNY Broome Community College

Barbara Nicolls

Bucks New University

Marij Veugelers

SURF NL Portfolio/University of Amsterdam

Vivien Mershon

Warwickshire County Council