The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

Gráinne Conole

University of Leicester

Andrew Brasher

The Open University

Yishay Mor


Yannis Dimitriadis

University of Valladolid

John Cook

University of the West of England

Lillian Buus

Aalborg University

Joanna Wild

University of Oxford

Helen Walmsley-Smith

Staffordshire University

Luis P. Prieto

University of Valladolid

Simos Retalis

University of Piraeus

Dejan Ljubojevic

Institute of Education

Davinia HL

Pompeu Fabra Universitz

Brock Craft

London Knowledge Lab

ana Margarida Maia

University of Trás-os-montes and Alto Douro

Adi Kidron

Time To Know

Valerie Emin


Dan Kohen Vacs

Holon Institute of Technology

Timothy Goddard

University of Bolton

Daniel Burgos

Atos / Unir