The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

JISC Curriculum Design Cluster C is followed by 11 people

Andrew Brasher

The Open University

Marion Manton

University of Oxford

Alison Muirhead

Inspire Research

Peter R Bullen

University of Hertfordshire

Jim Everett

University of Strathclyde

Dai Barnes

St Benedict's School

Karen Virapen

University of Ulster

Sharon McCaffrey

University of Ulster

Donna Cullen

University of Starthclyde

James Gheel

University of Ulster

Markus Mostert

Rhodes University