The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

Gráinne Conole

University of Leicester

Patrick McAndrew

The Open University

Alison Mead Richardson

Commonwealth of Learning

Tom Browne

University of Exeter

Mary Loftus

National University of Ireland Galway

Engin Kursun

Middle East Technical University

Giota Alevizou

The Open University

Svetlana Knyazeva


pierre parrend

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe