Cloudworks is no longer accepting new user registrations, and will be closing down on 24th June 2019. We hope to make a read-only archive of the site available soon after.

H800 Flash debates is followed by 17 people

Gráinne Conole

University of Leicester

Matthew Moran

The Open University

Andreia Inamorato Dos Santos

The Open University

Arnold Mühren

Delft University of Technology

Julie Carle

The Open University

John Kuti

OU student

Caroline Roberts

Open University

Dave Brown

Open University

Marie Arndt

My own

Cheng Gang

open university of china

Maria Tannant

University for the Creative Arts

Oksana Fedotova


Joanna Neil

University Centre Blackburn College

Louise O'Farrell

Open University

Dianne Johnson

Open University

Richard Banks