The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

Networked Learning Conference 2010 is followed by 21 people

Andrew Brasher

The Open University

Thomas Ryberg

Aalborg University in Denmark

Frances Bell

University of Salford

Gill Clough

The Open University

Steven Verjans

Open Universiteit Nederland

Debbie Prescott

University of Liverpool

Giota Alevizou

The Open University

Nick Freear

The Open University

Charalambos Vrasidas


Justin Bonzo

Lancaster University

Joost Robben

Stoas Learning



Andy Coverdale

University of Nottingham

Jeffrey Keefer

Lancaster University

Mike Johnson

Cardiff University

Matthew Allen

Curtin University of Technology

Alison Iredale

University of Huddersfield

Nick Gault

Highlands College