Cloudworks is no longer accepting new user registrations, and will be closing down on 24th June 2019. We hope to make a read-only archive of the site available soon after.

Gráinne Conole

University of Leicester

Doug Clow

The Open University

Andreia Inamorato Dos Santos

The Open University

Giota Alevizou

The Open University

John Robertson

University of Strathclyde

Ulf Ehlers

University Augsburg

Thomas Richter

University of Duisburg-Essen

Nick Moe-Pryce

International Council for Open and Distance Education

Svetlana Knyazeva


Ester Ehiyazaryan

University Centre Doncaster

Clem WIlkinson

OU (Alumni)