The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

John Cook

University of the West of England

Judith Seipold

London Mobile Learning Group (LMLG)

Maria Perifanou

University of Athens

maria ranieri

Department of Education - University of Florence

Guy Merchant

Sheffield Hallam University

Pieter Perrett

University of Applied Sciences North Western Switzerland