Cloudworks is no longer accepting new user registrations, and will be closing down on 24th June 2019. We hope to make a read-only archive of the site available soon after.

Gráinne Conole

University of Leicester

Yishay Mor


Thomas Ryberg

Aalborg University in Denmark

Lillian Buus

Aalborg University

Patrícia Scherer Bassani

Universidade Feevale

Michele Drechsler

Université Metz - French Education Ministery

Sandra Burri Gram-Hansen

Aalborg university