The web-site is now in readonly mode. Login and registration are disabled. (28 June 2019)

OLDS MOOC: Reflect is followed by 11 people

Yishay Mor


Ebba Ossiannilsson

Lund University

Ronald Macintyre

Open University

Bronwyn Hegarty

Otago Polytechnic

Ida Brandão

Ministry of Education

Sue Watling

university of lincoln

Annette Dalsgaard Vilain

University College Lillebaelt

Juliana Elisa Raffaghelli

University of Trento

Paula Cardoso

Universidade Aberta

Gaspar Do Amaral

Universidade Aberta - Portugal

Heather Peters

The Open Polytechnic of New Zealand